noobtours.blogg.se

Censor corel video studio x9
Censor corel video studio x9

I know some people is not having it and other people are experiencing this error. This problem happens in certain circunstances. I know the failure is in the screen capture utility. UPS ! I thought this was an official corel forum, cos I saw the logo. This morning I've opened a support ticket with Corel, and I'll be glad to share the solutions they offer, however, at the moment I still having silence and no reply.

#Censor corel video studio x9 Patch#

I think someone from Corel should tell the users using the X9 version, that paid for it, that you will release a fix or a patch to solve this. So you know this is a bug that happen in some machines, and you don't say anything. I tried Pinnacle 19.5 and no more errors. I tried Corel VideoStudio X9 and I had this error AGAIN. Then I tried Pinnacle 18 and also I had this error when capturing the screen. I tried Corel VideoStudio X8 and I had this error when capturing the screen. The first thing, I would like to invite Corel to talk about this, and "not hiding the error causes". Well I will add what I know about this error at the moment to help more poeple that could have it. I would really appreciate your help to solve this problem. I have installed two updates, Service Pack2, and Service Pack 3 for Corel VideoStudio Ultimate X9 My graphics card is a Radeon R290 Toxic, and my sound card a SoundBlaster Z-Series. I am running Windows 8.1 64 bits, with 16 GB RAM and 4 TB hard disk (2TB / 2TB). So why is this happening and how may I solve it? So this error happen in certain machines under certain circunstances. The problem is happening in my brand new computer. In an old computer I have, I've installed the software, and it capture the screen normally. However I cannot move, because I always get this error. I am using Camtasia right now, but I am tired of it, and I want to move to Corel VideoStudio X9

censor corel video studio x9

I want Corel VideoStudio Ultimate X9 to capture my screen, because I want to create videotutorials. When I am going to capture my screen, I get always this error This error happen in my computer, but in other computer at home, I don't have this problem. I'm having this error since 2015, and also with the X8 version.

Censor corel video studio x9